I’m Wearing the Shirt

His favourite shirt of mine.   The one that caused the breakdown a few weeks ago.

I’m wearing it for the first time tonight… I feel slightly closer to him… I miss him so much.

Social gatherings are hard – most people are coupled up.   I get anxious and stressed after a couple hours… and need to get home.

Today, especially has been a busy day – lots of outings, lots of activity.  The busyness added to my stress and anxiety and I’m glad to be home now.

I feel like this post is stilted and all odd – but that’s kinda how I feel tonight.

Going to clean the kitchen so I wake up to peace 🙂

I’m glad I’m wearing the shirt.   I know how much he liked me in it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

