Felt Him Tonight…

I don’t know what you believe in.  I believe that he’s here.  I believe that he’s watching over us.  I believe that the dimes I find are from him.

And tonight, when I went into my bedroom to get something from my purse… I felt him touch me.

It was not unusual for both of us to go into the bedroom together.  Usually he would follow me in, and reach out and touch my hip, my back, my shoulder…

Tonight… he followed me in there and his hand brushed my hip.   I could FEEL him there.

 

 

One thought on “Felt Him Tonight…

  1. Charity says:

    This one hasn’t happened to me yet. Comforting to hear it has happened to you. I will hold out hope for a touch.

Leave a Reply

