Enter Anger

Serious anger.

Unreasonable anger.

Irrational anger.

Anger because people are breathing around me.

Anger because people leave me.

Anger because I’m alone.

Anger because my house is a mess.

Anger because my house isn’t cleaned the way I want it.

Anger because I can’t sleep.

Anger because I sleep too much.

Anger because I don’t exercise enough.

Anger because my body hurts when I do exercise.

Anger because he FUCKING DIED AND LEFT ME TO DEAL WITH OUR LIFE ON MY OWN.

Enter the anger zone.

4 thoughts on “Enter Anger

  1. Sierra says:

    *hugs* boy can I relate to you tonight!

  2. Pat Cegan says:

    Powerful and honest. I liked your poem to one of mine on Source of Inspiration about anger. Thank you, hugs, pat

  3. […] Enter Anger (widowspath.wordpress.com) Share this:SharePrintDiggLinkedInRedditTumblrStumbleUponEmailFacebookTwitterPinterestLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. This entry was posted in Of a moment………., Peace and tagged Anger, Peace by MindMindful. Bookmark the permalink. […]

Leave a Reply

