It’s a P!nk Kind of Day

I stuck my iPod on P!nk and am letting it play through.  A friend let me rip her new album to my computer so I get to hear all the new songs… I love this album.  It’s awesome.   Full of bounce and attitude and emotion.

Mark loved P!nk.   He saw a performance on TV where he saw her do acrobatics above the crowd while she sang “Sober” and he immediately wanted to buy the song.

I wonder if he’s hanging out with me today… and that’s why I’m having a P!nk day… everything is playing P!nk…  I feel mostly at peace right now…

Leave a Reply

