FUCK YOU FOR DYING!

FUCK YOU for dying and leaving me on my own!!

Fuck YOU for dying and leaving me to deal with the boys on my own!!

Fuck you for dying and leaving me to raise our children on my own!!

Fuck you for dying and leaving me to deal with the finances on my own!!!

Fuck you for dying and leaving me to live all by myself!!

Fuck you for dying and leaving me to grow old by myself!!

Fuck you for dying and leaving me!!!

FUCK YOU…. dammit…  I miss you.  I want you back home.

5 thoughts on “FUCK YOU FOR DYING!

  1. Chris UK says:

    Or course you want him back, of course you miss him – kick and scream and sob – let it all out.

    One minute searing pain the next a warm glimmer, then more pain – my glimmer was a freezing day and walking with the frost crunching and the word “remembrance” going round and round in my head. After a prolonged battle with mister goggle I know why.

    The lyrics of a Blondie song from a CD with a special meaning. It was December it was freezing but it doesn’t stop it from hurting so fucking much to to know why the words and the memories were stuck on repeat,

    “A small remembrance of something more solid. All I want is a picture of you. Picture this, a day in December Picture this, freezing cold weather.”

  2. widowwisdom says:

    We all have this day, this moment and often more than once. You are not alone. hugs!

  3. Rose Chimera says:

    Ditto! LIke widowwisdom wrote, we all have this day. I know I do. This too shall pass. I hope. :/

  4. Screwedup says:

    Yes we all have these days, and we also have to live with the pain of being alone in all our decisions. I fight now after almost a year with depression and cannot seem to shake it, nervous system is getting shot. OH Screw it!

Leave a Reply

