Effin Triggers…

Filled out a change of “emergency contact” form.

I either want to curl up under my desk and bawl, or go into the bathroom and vomit.

I was having a good day until that point.  Now it feels like I’ve been punched in the chest.

Tear Composition

One thought on “Effin Triggers…

  1. those events trip me up too. damn triggers. i cry when people write nice remembrances to me and that’s good tears but doing stuff like filling out forms that further erase someone’s name from the world sucks and those tears are brutal. thank you for continuing to share your journey.

Leave a Reply

