Mum’s Way – Book Review and Give-away.

Last chance for the give-away. I’ll be doing the draw at noon on May 12.

Walking the Widow's Path

I am surprised when I find out that people from around the world are reading my blog.   I’ve been engaged in email correspondence with a woman from Ireland, and a gentleman from the US, who’ve contacted me because of my blog.   They’ve gone through something similar and need to talk to someone who “gets it”

I keep being amazed that 107 people want to read about my struggles through widowhood.  I find myself shaking my head that these people read, they relate, and they find some comfort and understanding in my words and my feelings.

I suppose everyone has a story to be told – and everyone wants to be heard – I know I’ve started writing my story of 2012.  The book that has always been in my head now has more focus to come out.

I was recently contacted by a publisher in the UK about reading a…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

