Well it WAS a Good Day

Today is the 21st.   I had a very quiet day.   End of day… having conversations about Thursday and just for a moment… I had a blank about what the day was… until I remembered.

But it was still a good day overall.

Tonight I figured I would watch a movie to fall asleep to.   Its a good movie my boyfriend says.  He neglected to mention that in the first 5 min the wife of the main character dies.

It WAS a good day….

Now to battle the emotions that have surfaced…

Leave a Reply

