Blogging about my CWC experience

I’m *stuck*

I can’t write, I can’t vocalize or verbalize what happened or how it affected me.

How do I explain how I feel SO very different, but at the same time so much the same?

So much has changed inside, but everything is exactly as it was.

I was gone for 4 days.  It felt like a lifetime.  I felt like the entire world should have changed along with me.   And yet, it was only 4 days.  Nothing on the outside changed.  Nothing else was so radically different.  Just me.

Just 4 days.

A lifetime.

Nothing is the same.  Nothing is different.

My world has tilted on it’s axis.

And yet… everything is the same…. it’s just me…

perspective

Leave a Reply

